Product Details

Kylie Minogue
Enjoy Yourself (Deluxe Edition)

Limited Edition Remastered 2CD + DVD Boxset

We are very pleased to give you 'Enjoy Yourself', the classic 1989 album and second release from the one and only Kylie Minogue! Digitally remastered from the original studio tapes, this reissue marks the very first time the album has been back in print in the UK since its original release.

'Enjoy Yourself' was originally released in October 1989 and found Kylie consolidating the phenomenal international success of her partnership with PWL and the Stock Aitken Waterman team. Going four times platinum, the album gave Kylie a second chart-topping LP and continued her uninterrupted run of hits with 'Hand On Your Heart', 'Wouldn't Change A Thing', 'Never Too Late' and 'Tears On My Pillow'.

This Deluxe Edition is comprehensively expanded on two CDs and DVD. A second CD of rare tracks and remixes, many previously unavailable on CD in the UK, is included alongside a DVD of all the classic promo videos, restored and remastered for the very first time. The Deluxe Edition is presented in a special clamshell box, with discs housed in individual deluxe card sleeves together with a 32-page booklet containing classic images, full lyrics and new sleeve notes.

Please note that this is a Non-Almighty product.


Disc 1
1. Hand On Your Heart
2. Wouldn't Change A Thing
3. Never Too Late
4. Nothing To Lose
5. Tell-Tale Signs
6. My Secret Heart
7. I'm Over Dreaming (Over You)
8. Tears On My Pillow
9. Heaven And Earth
10. Enjoy Yourself
11. Especially For You
12. All I Wanna Do
13. Just Wanna Love You
14. We Know The Meaning Of Love
15. Hand On Your Heart (The Great Aorta Mix)
16. Wouldn't Change A Thing (Your Thang Mix)
17. Never Too Late (Extended Version)
18. Tears On My Pillow (Extended Version)
19. Especially For You (Extended Version)

Disc 2
1. Hand On Your Heart (The Heartache Mix)
2. Wouldn't Change A Thing (The Espagna Mix)
3. I'm Over Dreaming (Over You) (Extended Remix)
4. We Know The Meaning Of Love (Extended Version)
5. Tears On My Pillow (12" Remix)
6. Especially For You (Original 12" Mix)
7. All I Wanna Do (Extended Version)
8. Hand On Your Heart (Smokin' Remix)
9. Wouldn't Change A Thing (Yoyo's 12" Mix)
10. Especially For You (Original 7" Mix)
11. Hand On Your Heart (Video Mix)
12. Wouldn't Change A Thing (The Espagna Mix Edit)
13. Never Too Late (Oz Tour Mix)
14. I'm Over Dreaming (Over You) (7" Remix)
15. Hand On Your Heart (Dub)

Disc 3
1. Especially For You (Promo Video)
2. Hand On Your Heart (Promo Video)
3. Wouldn't Change A Thing (Promo Video)
4. Never Too Late (Promo Video)
5. Tears On My Pillow (Promo Video)
6. Bonus Footage