Product Details

Kylie Minogue
Kylie (Deluxe Edition)

Limited Edition Remastered 2CD + DVD Boxset

We are delighted to give you the reissue of 'Kylie', the classic 1988 debut album from the undisuputed princess of pop, Kylie Minogue. Digitally remastered from the original studio tapes, this reissue marks the very first time the album has been back in print in the UK since itsL original release.

'Kylie' was originally released in July 1988 and went a record-breaking six times platinum in the UK - then the biggest-selling debut album ever! Produced by the legendary Stock Aitken Waterman team, the album features the classic hits 'I Should Be So Lucky', 'Got To Be Certain', 'The Loco-Motion' and 'Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi'.

This deluxe edition is comprehensively expanded on two CDs and DVD. The second CD consists of rare tracks and remixes, several of which were previously unavailable in the UK! Alongside this is a DVD consisting of all the classic promo videos, restored and remastered for the very first time. The Deluxe Edition is presented in a special clamshell box, with discs housed in individual deluxe card sleeves together with a 32-page booklet containing classic images, full lyrics and new sleeve notes.

Please note that this is a Non-Almighty product.


Disc 1
1. I Should Be So Lucky
2. The Loco - Motion
3. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
4. It's No Secret
5. Got To Be Certain
6. Turn It Into Love
7. I Miss You
8. I'll Still Be Loving You
9. Look My Way
10. Love At First Sight
11. Made In Heaven
12. Locomotion
13. I Should Be So Lucky (Extended Version)
14. Got To Be Certain (Extended Version)
15. The Loco - Motion (The Kohaku Mix)
16. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi (Moi Non Plus Mix)
17. It's No Secret (Extended Version)
18. Made In Heaven (Maid In England Mix)

Disc 2
1. Locomotion (Chugga Motion Mix)
2. Getting Closer (Extended Oz Mix)
3. I Should Be So Lucky (The Bicentennial Remix)
4. Got To Be Certain (Extra Beat Boys Remix)
5. The Loco-Motion (The Sankie Mix)
6. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi (The Revolutionary Mix)
7. Made In Heaven (Original 12" Mix)
8. I Should Be So Lucky (12" Remix)
9. The Loco-Motion (12" Master)
10. Glad To Be Alive
11. Getting Closer (UK Mix)
12. Made In Heaven (Heaven Scent Mix)
13. The Loco-Motion (Oz Tour Mix)

Disc 3
1. I Should Be So Lucky (Promo Video)
2. Got To Be Certain (Promo Video)
3. The Loco - Motion
4. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi (Promo Video)
5. It's No Secret (Promo Video)
6. Made In Heaven (Promo Video)
7. Bonus Footage