Product Details

Eighth Wonder
The Remix Anthology

Extended Versions and Remixes of all the Band's Singles

'The Remix Anthology' brings together a unique, remixed collection of Eighth Wonder's very best singles.

Fronted by singer and film star, Patsy Kensit, the British pop band enjoyed a short but well-endowed time on the global chart scene from '85-'89, earning success and fame first in Italy and Japan (where they had THREE #1s), before gaining support the UK and US, and eventually signing with CBS Records in early '89. 

This 12-track album, presented in a newly designed sleeve, features remixes by Little Louis Vega, David Leonard, Richard James Burgess, Pet Shop Boys and more, the details of which you can find in the comprehensive discography and extensive sleeve notes contained within.

As well as 3 mixes of their best selling single 'I'm Not Scared' (co-produced by The Pet Shop Boys, peaking at #7 in the UK charts), many of the tracks (specifically: 1, 2, 3, 4, 10 and 11) appear on CD in the UK for the very first time!

'Cross My Heart', this is a tribute to British pop culture you can't afford to miss!


1. Stay With Me (Extended Version)
2. Having It All (Extended Version)
3. Will You Remember? (Extended Mix)
4. When The Phone Stops Ringing (Extended Remix)
5. I'm Not Scared (Disco Mix)
6. Cross My Heart (House Mix)
7. Baby Baby (Dance Mix)
8. Use Me (Remix)
9. Dusted (Acid House Mix)
10. I'm Not Scared (Little Louie Vega Mix)
11. Cross My Heart (Club Mix)
12. I'm Not Scared (10" Remix)