Product Details

Various Artists
Mad About The Boy 18


'Mad About The Boy 18' features 18, sparkling, full length club mixes of a selection of great new tracks with a smattering of fabulous exclusives. 'Wild Horses' from Mandala featuring Beth Macari opens the album in fine style and is joined by several other Ian Anthony Stephens productions including an updated mix of 'You'll See' from Prima, a previously unreleased gem from Marsha Raven 'Don't Make Me Cry', the Princess Paragon take on Susan Boyle’s smash 'I Dreamed A Dream' and the final, long awaited release of Devorah's 'The Drugs Don't Work' which was promoted but never released before. Klubkidz featuring the huge vocal talents of Sam Solace deliver a great version of 'I Want To Know What Love Is' and American hunk Sean Ensign contributes his latest track 'Fly Away'. Also fresh from the Liberty City stable are Cheryl Barnes' brilliant versions of 'Halo' and 'All I Want To Do Is Make Love To You', a great version of 'Chasing Cars' from Frank G and Gareth Shortland's excellent take on 'Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You'. The album also showcases our two hugely successful Kings Of Leon dance versions 'Use Somebody' and 'Sex On Fire' from Bravado featuring Stev-Von alongside producer Alan Hinton's production of 'Sexy Bitch' featuring the vocal talents of Gemma. Another great mix of tracks from the daddy of NRG pop compilations!

Please note: This is a non-Almighty product.


Disc 1
1. Mandala Feat. Beth Macari — Wild Horses (Slipstream Club Mix)
2. Prima — You'll See (Slipstream Club Mix)
3. Tres Grand Feat. Velma Dandzo — It Feels Good (Slipstream Club Mix)
4. Alan Hinton Feat. Gemma McCleod — Sexy Bitch (Club Mix)
5. Evolution Allstars Feat. James Reay — She's Like The Wind (James St James Club Mix)
6. Klub Kidz Feat. Sam Solace — I Want To Know What Love Is (Klub Kidz Extended Mix)
7. Cheryl Barnes — Halo (Marc Barnes Club Mix)
8. Bravado Feat. Ste-Von — Use Somebody (Extended Dance Mix)
9. Devorah — The Drugs Don't Work (Slipstream Club Mix)

Disc 2
1. Bravado Feat. Ste-Von — Sex On Fire (Extended Dance Music)
2. Princess Paragon — I Dreamed A Dream (Slipstream Club Mix)
3. Frank G — Chasing Cars (DJ Liam Keegan Club Mix)
4. Gareth Shortland — Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You (Starshine Club Mix)
5. Sean Ensign — Fly Away (Porl Young Club Mix)
6. Marsha Raven — Don't Make Me Cry (Slipstream Mix)
7. Win — Kiss And Tell (Warren Rigg Club Mix)
8. Paper Lace Feat. Chris Morris — Sky's The Limit (Sleazesisters Anthem Mix)
9. Cheryl Barnes — All I Want To Do Is Make Love To You (Julian Marsh Club Mix)