Product Details

Various Artists
Forever Divas


Forever Divas is a double CD with full length club mixes of 18 tracks - many of them exclusive to this album.

This time the focus is on tracks made famous by great female vocalists, new and old, now energized into dancefloor anthems. Tracks made famous by current chart divas like Rihanna, Duffy and Nelly Furtado ('Umbrella', 'Mercy' and 'Say It Right') duel for position with classic gems originally brought to us by such great vocalists as Mariah Carey, Jennifer Rush & Cher ('Hero'/'Without You', 'The Power Of Love', 'Just Like Jesse James'). Quality is assured with great producers like Klub Kidz, Liberty City and Ian Anthony Stephens at the controls and a selection of Klone's own great divas including Sam Solace and Tamara alongside great guest artists like Cheryl Barnes, Natalie Powers and more.


Disc 1
1. Klub Kidz Featuring Sam Solace — It's My Time (Klubkidz Extended Mix)
2. Cheryl Barnes — Say It Right (DJ Liam Keegan Club Mix)
3. Alanta — Mercy (Red Rhythm Extended Mix)
4. Angelstar — Umbrella (SND Project Club Mix)
5. Klub Kidz Featuring Sam Solace — Run (Klubkidz Extended Mix)
6. Xquisite — Eternal Flame (Club Mix)
7. Charlotte McKinnon — This Is It (Steen Ulrich Club Mix)
8. Cherie M — Chasing Pavements (JsJ Remix)
9. Abigail — Constant Craving (Illusive Mix)

Disc 2
1. Cheryl Barnes — Without You (Julian Marsh Mix)
2. Klub Kidz Featuring Sam Solace — Hallelujah (Klubkidz Extended Mix)
3. Karen Danzig — Power Of Love (Julian Marsh Mix)
4. Tamara — Take My Breath Away (Futureforce Club Mix)
5. Klub Kidz Featuring Sam Solace — Bleeding Love (Klubkidz Klub Mix)
6. Angelstar — Just Like Jesse James (Late Night Pimpz Club Mix)
7. Tamara — Hero (Futureforce Club Mix)
8. Natalie Powers — Shattered Glass (Electric Allstarz Club Mix)
9. Princess Paragon — Angel Of Mine (Illusive Mix)