Product Details

Deadstar Sings Michael Jackson

An Inspired Tribute To The 'King Of Pop' In A Unique Style

Here's what the record label had to say:

'The brilliant new album from multi-talented Italian singer/songwriter, Deadstar, is an inspired tribute to the legendary ‘King of Pop’ - Michael Jackson!

Deadstar was introduced to UK audiences late last year with his duet, 'Someone Else’s Eyes' alongside disco goddess and another icon of our times, Amanda Lear. Later remixed by Boy George & Kinky Roland and released as a single in Italy and the United States, the duet proved to be a resounding success. Check out Amanda Lear's 'Brief Encounters Re-loaded' which features Deadstar and is currently for sale 'here'!

Bringing together a selection of classic Michael Jackson hits and delivering them in his own, unquestionably unique style, Deadstar manages to convey an album with a real sense of passion and originality, whilst keeping the songs recognisable and enjoyable to the listener.'

Please note: this is a non-Almighty product.


Disc 1
1. Billie Jean
2. Remember The Time
3. Liberian Girl
4. Dirty Diana
5. Ain't No Sunshine
6. The Way You Make Me Feel
7. Another Part Of Me
8. Off The Wall
9. Human Nature
10. Leave Me Alone
11. You Are Not Alone
12. She's Out Of My Life
13. Ain't No Sunshine (Cloudy Skies Radio Mix)
14. She's Out Of My Life (Chillax Mix)
15. The Way You Make Me Feel (High Heels Pop Radio Mix)
16. Huh (Hold Me Tight Baby) (Original Pop Version)