Product Details

Various Artists
Definitive Hi-NRG: Remixed By Almighty (Volume 2)

Hi-NRG is a distinctive style of uptempo disco music, which became popular in the 80's and still continues to light up dancefloors to this day! Almighty have always remixed the best Hi-NRG tracks of the time and continue to do so with our annual NRG Anthems compilation albums and associated singles.

This new series of digital albums, bundles together the highlights of Almighty's work in the genre with brand new artwork and a very special price! Volume 2 features hits from Quartzlock, Pamela Stanley and many other superstars, all remixed in the distinctive style that Almighty have become known and loved for! Best of all, every track is included as a full 12" Club Mix, perfect for DJs!

Make sure you also check out other editions in the series Definitive Hi-NRG: Remixed By Almighty Vol 1Definitive Hi-NRG: 80's Passion Classics Remixed By Almighty and Definitive Hi-NRG: 80's Passion Classics available now from

MP3 Album

1. Simone — It's Too Late (Almighty Anthem Radio Edit)
2. Charade — For Your Love (Matt Pop Club Mix)
3. Louise Thomas — Feels Like Love (Almighty Radio Edit)
4. Norma Lewis — Give Me Back My Heart (Almighty Club Mix)
5. Almighty VS. Charade — Catch Me (I'm Falling In Love) (Ian Stephens Mix)
6. Paul Parker — Time After Time (Almighty Club Mix)
7. Pamala Stanley — I Don't Wanna Talk About It (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
8. Lisa — Rocket To Your Heart (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
9. Angie Gold — Eat You Up (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
10. Evelyn Thomas — Reflections (Almighty Club Mix)
11. Quartzlock — No Regrets (Almighty Definitive Mix)
12. Obsession — Always On My Mind (Almighty Definitive Club Mix)