Product Details

Various Artists
Almighty Gay Anthems 6

Digital Album


The most up-to-date Gay Anthems bundle!

From this year's biggest chart hits including the current smash ‘Someone Like You’, No. 1 chart topper 'Only Girl (In The World)' and massive, monster success ‘Born This Way’, to bestselling Almighty mixes such as ’When Love Takes Over' and 'All The Lovers' to classic must-haves - 'Don't Stop Believin'' and 'I Say A Little Prayer'... all remade for your workout!

MP3 Bundle

1. Natalie Browne — Once (Almighty Club Mix)
2. Belle Lawrence — When Love Takes Over (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
3. Jamie Knight — My Life Would Suck Without You (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
4. Almighty Showgirls — All The Lovers (Matt Pop Club Mix)
5. Melanie Wilson — This Time I Know It's For Real (Almighty Anthem Radio Edit)
6. Almighty Glee Club — Don't Stop Believin' (Almighty Club Mix)
7. Obsession — Movin' On (Almighty Anthem Club Mix)
8. Almighty Presents: Angie Brown VS. Klubkidz — I Say A Little Prayer (Klubkidz Klub Mix)
9. Gaga Girls — Born This Way (Almighty Boys Club Mix)
10. Almighty Girls — Someone Like You (Almighty 'Up' Club Mix)
11. Almighty Feat. Eva Leone — Only Girl (In The World) (Almighty Club Mix)
12. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — To Deserve You (Wayne G Classic Club Mix)