Product Details

Belle Lawrence
The Definitive Collection

Belle Lawrence has been recording with Almighty since 2002 and due to the relentless success of her dance hits over the years, she has pretty much become our primary vocalist and our fans' favourite Almighty darling!

She can pop-up a rock song like 'California Dreaming' or 'I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor'; raise the spirit of even the most sombre track, like 'Jar Of Hearts' or Jeff Buckley's 'Hallelujah'; and well, you all know she can Almighty-fy the latest chart hits like 'Let It Go' and 'Counting Stars'. Her versatility really knows no bounds so we've handpicked an array of the starlet's very best Almighty tracks to present in one genre-defying career-spanning collection of hits.

We released 'Belle Lawrence: The Definitive Collection' in October 2015 as a dancing tribute. This digital album is exclusive to the Almighty Website and contains 30 tracks of love for Lawrence - that's well over three hours of music!

MP3 Album

1. Let It Go (Almighty Club Mix)
2. Counting Stars (Almighty Club Mix)
3. Skyfall (Almighty Club Mix)
4. Born To Die (Almighty Club Mix)
5. Set Fire To The Rain (Almighty Essential Radio Edit 2)
6. Firework (Almighty Radio Edit)
7. Jar Of Hearts (Almighty Essential Club Mix)
8. California Dreaming (Almighty Essential Club Mix)
9. Self Control (Matt Pop Club Mix)
10. Hallelujah (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
11. The Same Old Scene (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
12. With Every Heartbeat (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
13. When Love Takes Over (Almighty Anthem Radio Edit)
14. I Promised Myself (Almighty T Dance Mix)
15. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor (Almighty Definitive Radio Edit)
16. When You Were Young (7" Almighty Mix)
17. Sweet About Me (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
18. I Thought It Was Over (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
19. How To Save A Life (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
20. Hot N' Cold (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
21. Baby Get Higher (Almighty Definitive Mix)
22. Bad Day (12" Almighty Mix)
23. At The End (Almighty Anthem Mix)
24. Evergreen (Club Mix)
25. You'll Never Stop Me Loving You (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
26. Set Fire To The Rain (Almighty Essential Club Mix 2)
27. In Love With Love (Almighty Boys Club Mix)
28. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams (Almighty Club Mix)
29. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor (Matt Pop Club Mix)
30. I Promised Myself (Matt Pop Club Mix)