Product Details

Various Artists
Almighty Pop Factor: Vol 1

'Almighty Pop Factor' is an exciting new digital only product containing the best collection of the pop tracks made famous by Television shows such as Pop Idol and X Factor and the success stories they produced. Including No. 1's such as 'Run', 'Hallelujah' and 'Unchained Melody'! Check out the full tracklisting below...

Available on iTunes and right here at!

MP3 Bundle

Disc 1
1. Jamie Knight — Run (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
2. Almighty Cover Girlz — Hero (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
3. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — Leave Right Now (Almighty Club Mix)
4. Belle Lawrence — Hallelujah (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
5. Suzi 'Z' — When You Believe (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
6. Kym Taylor — A Moment Like This (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
7. Tracey Cole — Anyone Of Us (Stupid Mistake) (Almighty Definitive Mix)
8. Jamie Knight — Bleeding Love (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
9. Belle Lawrence — Evergreen (Almighty Club Mix)
10. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — That's My Goal (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
11. Jackie 'O' — Light My Fire (Almighty Club Mix)
12. Nicole Jackson — The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Almighty Anthem Mix)
13. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — Against All Odds (Almighty Definitive Mix)
14. Natalie Powers — Unchained Melody (Almighty Definitive Mix)