Product Details

Various Artists
Almighty Presents: We Love The 90's (Volume 2)

New Digital Bundle For 2016!

After the success of our 'We Love The 90's (Volume 1)' album from 2014, we are now bringing a new digital bundle to the Almighty store... 'We Love The 90's (Volume 2)'!

Both of these collections, showcase a selection of songs from the most popular decade in Almighty's history, the 1990's! Filled with sing-along classics and dance floor gems, these compilations include some of the all-time biggest tracks in dance and pop music, all with a stunning Almighty mix!

This is the perfect add on for your Almighty collection, for even more musical memories! Featuring further bestselling Almighty mixes such as the 1993 chart hit 'I Will Always Love You' by Sarah Washington (which reached number 12 in the UK singles chart), Rochelle's 'Think Twice' and Almighty original 'Future Love' by 4-2 The Floor! Presented in their original mix form, many of these tracks have become increasingly rare and hard-to-find classics!

Now also featuring additional tracks such as People Of 'K' Feat. Crystal's 'Last Train To Trancentral' and the ever catchy 4-2 The Floor 'Watching You Watching Me', this really is an album that showcases some of the best Almighty mixes from the 90's!

MP3 Album

1. Sarah Washington — I Will Always Love You (12" Pop'd Up Mix)
2. Rochelle — Think Twice (Pop'd Up Club Mix)
3. Jackie 'O' — Wonderwall (Attitude Mix)
4. 4-2 The Floor — Future Love (12" Cult Mix)
5. Natalie Browne — Lovefool (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
6. Ignition-X — There's Nothing I Won't Do (Almighty Anthem Mix)
7. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — My Heart Will Go On (Almighty Definitive Mix)
8. Kia — So Young (Almighty Definitive Mix)
9. Back To Basics — Please Forgive Me (Almighty 12" Cult Mix)
10. Rapport feat. Rochelle — To Love You More (Fired Up Mix)
11. Who's That Girl! — Frozen (Almighty Club Mix)
12. People Of 'K' feat. Crystal — Last Train To Trancentral (Deltic 12" Mix)
13. Tabu feat. Mitzi B — Ain't No Love (Ain't No Use) (Almighty Go Disco Mix)
14. 4-2 The Floor — Watching You Watching Me (Original Cult Mix)
15. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — I Don't Want To Miss A Thing (Almighty Definitive Mix)
16. Lipstick — Say What You Want (Definitive Mix)
17. Rochelle — Mouth (12" Definitive Mix)
18. Natalie Browne — My Favourite Game (Definitive Mix)
19. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — Un-Break My Heart (12" Definitive Mix)
20. Utopia feat. Charlie — Angels (Fired Up Mix)