Product Details

Various Artists
Almighty Definitive 3

One of our best quality dance compilation, so choc-a-bloc with memorable anthems that you'll always keep it within ear shot - it's Almighty's "Definitive 3" - 12 pumpin' tunes - more uplifting than a wonderbra. With Deja Vu feat Tasmin's "Don't Speak", Lipstick's "Say What You Want", Abbacadabra's "The Name Of The Game" and three unreleased tracks - the 'Italo Mix' of "I Love You Always Forever", Amanda Abbs' "I Believe I Can Fly" and an exclusive version of "Popcorn" by Kia. Now from deleted physical stock from the original 'Definitive' series.

MP3 Bundle

1. Obsession — Shine
2. Rochelle — I Love You Always Forever (Italo Mix)
3. Hannah Jones — No One Can Love You More Than Me (Mark Picchiotti Mix)
4. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — Don't Speak
5. Natalie Browne — Lovefool
6. Amanda Abbs — I Believe I Can Fly
7. Who's That Girl! — Like A Prayer
8. Kia — Popcorn
9. Lipstick — Say What You Want
10. The Dream Girls — When Will I See You Again (Definitive Mix)
11. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — Unbreak My Heart
12. Abbacadabra — The Name Of The Game