Product Details

Various Artists
Absolute Almighty Volume 12


This volume brings us almost to the present day with Almighty classics from 2000 & 2001. Featuring Natalie Browne's 'Breathless', Jimmy Somerville's 'Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You', The Kinky Boyz featuring Kia 'Sexy Boy', Deja Vu featuring Tasmin 'Against All Odds'.

MP3 Bundle

1. Natalie Browne — Breathless
2. Obsession — Always On My Mind
3. Abbacadabra — The Winner Takes It All
4. The Kinky Boyz feat. Kia — Sexy Boy
5. Who's That Girl! — What It Feels Like For A Girl
6. Almighty Allstars — Star Wars
7. Jimmy Somerville — Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
8. Kia — Better The Devil You Know
9. Rochelle — Born To Make You Happy
10. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — Against All Odds