Product Details

Various Artists
Absolute Almighty Volume 9


Shania Twain was little known when she released 'You're Still The One' - not surprisingly it made her a star and on Absolute Almighty Vol. 9, Rochelle's stunning version of the same song helped to make that tune a huge international club anthem!
Bringing things up-to-date you'll find Jayne Montgomery with the Ally McBeal theme tune 'Searchin' My Soul'. The previously unreleased new Definitive Mix of 'I Was Born To Love You' by Hannah & Her Sisters is the special addition here.

MP3 Bundle

1. Rochelle — You're Still The One
2. Bianca — Crush
3. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
4. Rapport feat. Rochelle — To Love You More
5. Respect feat. Jackie Rawe — You Know How To Love Me
6. Jayne Montgomery — Searchin' My Soul
7. Who's That Girl! — Holiday
8. Obsession — Being With You
9. Kia — What Do I Have To Do
10. Hannah Jones — I Was Born To Love You (Definitive Mix)