Product Details

Various Artists
Absolute Almighty Volume 8


This volume is certain to be a popular choice as it includes a number or true Almighty classics! There's Deja Vu feat. Tasmin's version of Bette Midler's 'To Deserve You', Rochelle's 'Mouth', Natalie Browne's 'Torn' plus Utopia feat. Charlie with their version of Robbie Williams' mega hit 'Angels'. Two best selling international club hits include Deja Vu feat. Tasmin's 'My Heart Will Go On' and Donna Summer & Giorgio Moroder's 'Carry On'.

MP3 Bundle

1. Cinnamon — Showin' Out
2. Natalie Browne — Lovefool
3. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — To Deserve You
4. Lipstick — Say What You Want
5. Natalie Browne — Torn
6. Rochelle — Mouth
7. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — My Heart Will Go On
8. Utopia feat. Charlie — Angels
9. Abbacadabra — Summer Night City