Deja Vu Feat. Tasmin - My Heart Will Go On (Digital Single)

Deja Vu Feat. Tasmin - My Heart Will Go On (Digital Single)


Digital MP3 Single


After purchasing this digital product, you will receive a direct link to download this single. All downloads are in 320kbps MP3 audio format.

Add To Cart

Digital Download

1. My Heart Will Go On (Matt Pop Radio Edit)
2. My Heart Will Go On (Matt Pop Club Mix)
3. My Heart Will Go On (7" Radio Mix)
4. My Heart Will Go On (Almighty Definitive Mix)
5. My Heart Will Go On (Movie Mania Mix)
6. My Heart Will Go On (Fired Up Mix)
7. My Heart Will Go On (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)

'My Heart Will Go On' is the unforgettable main theme of one of the most celebrated films of all time, James Cameron's 1997 blockbuster Titanic. Originally recorded by Canadian superstar vocalist Celine Dion, this romantic ballad is seen as a quintessential love song. The popularity of this track in the late 90's was unquestionable. Shooting to the No. 1 spot in countries all over the world, the track also took Dion's album Let's Talk About Love to the chart summit in countries such as the UK and US. 'My Heart Will Go On' now stands as the best selling song of 1998 and one of the most recognisable songs of all time.

This special Record of the Week edition compiles a fantastic collection of seven mixes, some being highly sought after Almighty rarities. Enjoy as Almighty turn this tearjerker into a club anthem on the Definitive and 12" Album mixes. Make sure you stay Fired Up though, and you give it your all to not one, but two slices of Matt Pop genius with the Dutch wizard's Radio Edit and Club Mix!

A gem of the 90’s and now one of the best Record of the Week collections so far!

Check out the complete Record of the Week series and complete your collection now!