Various - Klubkidz Eurovision Songbook

Various - Klubkidz Eurovision Songbook


Physical CDR Album


Add To Cart

Disc 1 (CDR Album)

1. Scooch — Making Your Mind Up (Klubkidz ‘DJ Jason Prince’ Eurolicious Mix)
2. Kelly Wilde — Hold Me Now (Klubkidz ‘Diva Down Under’ Radio Mix)
3. Jason Prince — What's Another Year (Nik C. Summer Pride Radio Mix)
4. Tight Fit — Save Your Kisses For Me (Klubkidz Miami Pop Mix)
5. Johnny Robinson — All Kinds Of Everything (Klubkidz Kamptastic Klub Edit)
6. Lizzie France — Puppet On A String (Klubkidz ‘Vauxhall To Vienna’ Mix)
7. Kitty Brucknell — Fly On The Wings Of Love (Klubkidz NRG-X Klub Edit)
8. Eva Iglesias — Quedate Conmigo (Klubkidz ‘Eva La Diva’ Radio Mix)
9. Sam Solace — It's My Time (Klubkidz Radio Edit)
10. Angie Brown — Waterloo (DJ Jason Prince Vs Nik C. 'Old Skool' Klub Edit)
11. Johnny Robinson — Euphoria (Scott Houzet Barbican Klub Edit)

To celebrate 60 years of The Eurovision Song Contest this year, London pop music production team Klubkidz have produced a remix tribute album celebrating the classic songs that have made Eurovision such a huge international hit for the past six decades!

In his new role as executive producer, Hi-NRG star Jason Prince has teamed up with the legendary pop music producer/engineer Nik C to reproduce some of the biggest classic Eurovision hits and remix them with the sound of today's contemporary pop/dance feel.

Opening the album the 2007 Eurovision UK representatives Scooch are 'flying the flag' with their version of the number one Bucks Fizz hit 'Making Your Mind Up'. 'Song For Europe' star, Aussie diva Kelly Wilde, performs the Johnny Logan hit 'Hold Me Now'. A second tribute to Logan is performed by Klubkidz producer Jason Prince with 'What's Another Year' while London house diva Lizzie France brings her touch of magic to 'Puppet On A String'!

TV stars Kitty Brucknell and Johnny Robinson bring the X Factor to the album with Kitty's Euro mix of 'Fly On The Wings Of Love' and Johnny's NRG version of Dana's 'All Kinds Of Everything' and the Scott Houzet remix of 'Euphoria'!

Last year's 'Britain's Got Talent' semi-finalist Eva Iglesias contributes a beautiful ballad version of 'Quedate Conmigo' in her native Spanish tongue, whilst Sam Solace performs 'It's My Time' on the James Hurr Klubkidz Mix, written by songwriting legends Andrew Lloyd Webber and Diane Warren.

'Fantasy Island' and 'The Lion Sleeps Tonight' 80's popstars Tight Fit come out of the jungle to perform on the Klubkidz Miami Pop Mix of 'Save Your Kisses For Me', the Eurovision winning song from 1976 originally performed by Brotherhood Of Man.

To complete the album, old skool diva of divas Angie Brown is gonna getcha with her unique house version of Abba's 'Waterloo'!

Please note that this is a Non-Almighty product.