Various - Almighty Gay Anthems 3

Various - Almighty Gay Anthems 3


Physical 2xCD Album


Add To Cart

Disc 1

1. Jane McDonald — Doctor's Orders (Almighty 12” Definitive Mix)
2. Abbacadabra — If It Wasn't For The Nights (Almighty Anthem Radio Edit)
3. Kimberley Locke — Fall (Almighty 12” Definitive Mix)
4. Castro Boy — Fade To Grey (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix)
5. Almighty Showgirls — Turn It Into Love (Almighty Radio Edit)
6. Jamie Knight — Forgive Me (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix)
7. Cinnamon Feat. Alisha King — Viva La Vida (Almighty Definitive Radio Edit)
8. Laura Steel — Running (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix)
9. Rochelle — Oops!...I Did It Again (Almighty Definitive Radio Edit)
10. Almighty Cover Girlz — Hot N' Cold (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix)
11. Holly Lang — Chasing Cars (Almighty Anthem Radio Edit)
12. Nicole Jackson — The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Almighty 12” Definitive Mix)

Disc 2 - Drive Time Non-Stop Mix (01:07:00)

‘Almighty Presents Gay Anthems 3’ is the double album in the supremely successful Gay Anthems series!

CD 1 contains exclusive new mixes of Jane McDonald and Kimberley Locke! There are 4 new tracks including 'Fade To Grey' and ‘Running’, alongside this year’s biggest hits including the sensational ‘Forgive Me’ and ‘Viva La Vida' remade for the dancefloor into best selling Almighty mixes, plus the irresistible Almighty Classic 'The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face’!

CD 2 is the Brand New 2009 ‘Drive Time Non-Stop Mix’! 12 expertly mixed, continuous-play tracks make Almighty Presents Gay Anthems 3 an uplifting dancefloor collection that is perfect for the party season!