Various - Almighty Pop Factor Volume 3 (Including Limited Edition Megamix)

Various - Almighty Pop Factor Volume 3 (Including Limited Edition Megamix)


Physical 2xCD Album + Additional CDR Megamix


Add To Cart

Disc 1

1. Jamie Knight — Skyscraper (Almighty Pop Factor Club Mix)
2. Lisa Brookes — Impossible (Almighty Club Mix)
3. Almighty Pop Factor — Cannonball (Almighty Boys Club Mix)
4. Almighty Pop Factor — When We Collide (Almighty Pop'd Up Club Mix)
5. Almighty Pop Factor — The Climb (Almighty 12" Essential Mix)
6. Belle Lawrence — Hallelujah (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
7. Suzi 'Z' — When You Believe (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
8. Kym Taylor — A Moment Like This (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
9. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — That's My Goal (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
10. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — Against All Odds (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)

Disc 2

1. Eva Leone — Superman (Almighty Club Mix)
2. Jamie Knight — Clown (Almighty Radio Edit)
3. Gaga Girls — The Edge Of Glory (Almighty Club Mix)
4. Jamie Knight — Run (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
5. Abbacadabra — Fernando (Matt Pop Club Mix)
6. Natalie Browne — Once (Almighty Radio Edit)
7. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — Somewhere Only We Know (Almighty Essential Club Mix)
8. Jamie Knight — My Immortal (Almighty Club Mix)
9. Almighty Cover Girlz — Hero (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
10. Belle Lawrence — Skyfall (Almighty Radio Edit)
11. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — All This Time (Almighty Anthem Mix)
12. Almighty Girls — Someone Like You (Almighty 'Up' Club Mix)

Disc 3 - In The Mix (01:01:07)

1. Jamie Knight - Clown (Almighty Club Mix)
Jamie Knight - Run (Wayne G Popjustice Mix)
Eva Leone - Superman (Almighty Club Mix)
Jamie Knight - Skyscraper (Almighty Club Mix)
Natalie Browne - Once (Almighty Club Mix)
Gaga Girls - The Edge Of Glory (Almighty Club Mix)
Deja Vu feat. Tasmin - Somewhere Only We Know (Almighty Essential Club Mix)
Abbacadabra - Fernando (Matt Pop Club Mix)
Belle Lawrence - Hallelujah (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
Almighty Pop Factor - When We Collide (Almighty Club Mix)
Belle Lawrence - Skyfall (Almighty Club Mix)
Almighty Pop Factor - Cannonball (Almighty Boys Club Mix)

The third edition in the best-selling Almighty Pop Factor series of TV talent show hits is here! Due to popular demand, this is the first physical edition following on from the success of the digital Volume 1 and Volume 2!

'Almighty Pop Factor Volume 3' brings together the biggest pop hits featured on your television screens in shows such as The VoicePop Idol and, of course, the X Factor - officially the biggest TV Talent show in Europe! The show celebrates its tenth birthday this year - the first series was back in 2004 and won by Steve Brookstein with his fantastic performance of 'Against All Odds' and also provided the first appearance of One Direction member Louis Tomlinson - and to celebrate we've handpicked the best songs to appear on this collection of pop perfection!

Disc One compiles every winner's song from the contest's history, all showcased with a winning performance from an Almighty artist! Highlights include the Pop Factor Mix of Jamie Knight's 'Skyscraper', Belle Lawrence's classic 'Hallelujah', and the strutting Almighty Boys Mix of 'Cannonball', as covered by Little Mix, who were the first group winners of the show back in 2011! All tracks on this disc are featured as a full 12" Club Mix for maximum dancing time!

Disc Two - 'Stars Of The Show' takes a wider look at the TV talent show spectrum, scouring the charts and online databases for the best songs performed and released by artists such as Leona LewisDiana Vickers, and this year's X Factor winner Sam Bailey! Brand new and exclusive to this collection is Eva Leone's fantastic take on 'Superman', originally written by US singer-songwriter Five For Fighting, and subsequently performed by X Factor runner-up Nicholas McDonald at the end of 2013! We're expecting Nicholas to come bouncing back to success in the same way as previous runners-up JLSAmelia Lily, and Olly Murs! Further highlights of this disc include the previously unreleased Almighty Radio Edit of Jamie Knight's smash hit 'Clown', Matt Pop's hugely popular mix of Abbacadabra's 'Fernando' (the X Factor Abba week was fantastic!), and Deja Vu Feat. Tasmin's 'Somewhere Only We Know'!

For a dose of the Xtra Factor the limited edition Disc Three features a non-stop megamix of top tunes and alternate mixes! The hour-long medley has been expertly mixed by recent 'Gaydio' stars the Almighty Boys and is sure to keep you dancing right through to Season 11 of the X Factor! Rumors abound that main mogul Simon Cowell is returning to the judging seat so keep an ear out for another season of prospective superstars, emotional drama, and fantastic songs that will certainly appear on Almighty Pop Factor Volume 4!

Check out the previous digital editions in the Almighty Pop Factor Series: Volume 1 and Volume 2!