Abbacadabra - We Love Abbacadabra: The Almighty 12" Collection

Abbacadabra - We Love Abbacadabra: The Almighty 12" Collection


Physical 3xCD Album + Additional 2xCDR


Add To Cart

Disc 1

1. Dancing Queen (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
2. If It Wasn't For The Nights (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
3. Knowing Me, Knowing You (Mary Brazzle 12" Mix)
4. Just Like That (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
5. Under Attack (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
6. Fernando (Dean's Delicious Radio Edit)
7. The Winner Takes It All (Mary Brazzle 12" Mix)
8. Take A Chance On Me (Mary Brazzle Radio Edit)
9. Angeleyes (Almighty 12" Pop'd Up Mix)
10. Summer Night City (Almighty Definitive Radio Edit)
11. Mamma Mia (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
12. On And On And On (Almighty Anthem Radio Edit)

Disc 2

1. Voulez-Vous (Almighty 12" Definitive Remix)
2. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (Almighty 12" Pop'd Up Mix)
3. SOS (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
4. Lay All Your Love On Me (Disconet Recaptured 12" Mix)
5. The Visitors (Almighty Transensual Mix 1)
6. Honey, Honey (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
7. Waterloo (Illusive Radio Edit)
8. The Name Of The Game (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
9. Super Trouper (Mary Brazzle Radio Edit)
10. Money, Money, Money (Mary's Money Mad Radio Edit)
11. Eagle (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
12. The Day Before You Came (Almighty 12" Pop'd Up Mix)

Disc 3 - Almighty Drive Time Mix (01:05:04)

1. Dancing Queen (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
2. If It Wasn't For The Nights (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
3. Eagle (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
4. Just Like That (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
5. Knowing Me, Knowing You (Mary Brazzle 12" Mix)
6. Under Attack (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
7. Take A Chance On Me (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
8. The Winner Takes It All (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
9. Voulez-Vous (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
10. Angel Eyes (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
11. Wrap Your Arms Around Me (Mary Brazzle 12" Mix)
12. On And On And On (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
13. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (Almighty 12" Pop'd Up Mix)
14. Summer Night City (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
15. Honey, Honey (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
16. SOS (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
17. Lay All Your Love On Me (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
18. The Visitors (Almighty Transensual Mix 1)
19. The Name Of The Game (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
20. Mamma Mia (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)

Disc 4 (Additional CDR Album)

1. Dancing Queen (PWL Back To Your Roots 12" Mix)
2. Eagle (Original Mix)
3. Voulez-Vous (Ian Stephens 12" Mix)
4. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (Ian Stephens 12" Mix)
5. Mamma Mia (Mamma Mary's 12" Mix)
6. Angeleyes (Fired Up Vocal)
7. Take A Chance On Me (Mary Brazzle 12" Mix)
8. SOS (Almighty Club Class Filtered Mix)
9. On And On And On (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)

Disc 5 (Additional CDR Album)

1. Knowing Me, Knowing You (LWP 12" Mix)
2. Fernando (Dean's Delicious 12" Mix)
3. Chiquitita (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
4. Super Trouper (Mary Brazzle 12" Mix)
5. Money, Money, Money (Mary's Money Mad 12" Mix)
6. Summer Night City (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
7. Lay All Your Love On Me (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)
8. The Visitors (Wayne G Circuit Anthem Mix)
9. Waterloo (Dean's Traditional Mix)

All Abbacadabra fans who purchase this amazing bonus 2 disc set will have the most complete Abbacadabra collection ever assembled. They're certain to become highly prized collectables in the years to come.

BONUS DISC FOUR is where you'll find the full, ultra-rare PWL 12" club mix of 'Dancing Queen', along with an amazing pair of incredible Ian Stephens remixes: 'Voulez-Vous' and 'Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)', both of which have been out of press for years. The Original 12" Mix of 'Eagle' comes out of the vault for this special encore, as does the dazzlingly disco'd up Club Class 12" remix of 'SOS'. With additional, hard-to-find extended Almighty remixes 'Angeleyes''Take A Chance On Me' and the incredible Almighty Anthem remix of 'On And On And On' also included, this disc is worth its weight in gold! Collectors around the world dream about a CD like this!

BONUS DISC FIVE is equally impressive, with the incognito LWP 12" Mix of 'Knowing Me, Knowing You' that collectors around the world covet starting things off. Both of the fabulous, high-flying Dean's Delicious (yes, he is) extended Abbacadabra 12" remixes ('Fernando' and 'Waterloo') are featuring exclusively here as well, and neither has been available in finished form anywhere in the world for years now. The equally elusive Wayne G Circuit Anthem 12" Mix of 'The Visitors' is also included here in all of it's soaring, original glory! Add to that the delightful Mary Brazzle extended 12" remixes of 'Super Trouper' and 'Money, Money, Money', plus the fulloriginal Almighty Definitive 12" club remixes of 'Chiquitita''Summer Night City' and the brilliant, arms-in-the-air 'Lay All Your Love On Me' - someone please pinch me, as I must be dreaming!