Various - Almighty Essentials 5

Various - Almighty Essentials 5

9.99 11.99

*Last Remaining Stock!*

Physical CD Album


Add To Cart

Disc 1

1. Gala — Taste Of Me (Almighty Club Mix)
2. Karen Lambert — Ghost (Almighty Club Mix)
3. Cilla Black — Imagine (Matt Pop Club Mix)
4. Eva Leone — Venus (Almighty Club Mix)
5. Elaine Paige — Be On Your Own (Almighty Club Mix)
6. Belle Lawrence — Northern Star (Almighty Club Mix)
7. Amanda Lear — Suspicious Minds (Almighty Club Mix)
8. Eva Leone — Best Day Of My Life (Matt Pop Club Mix)
9. Cilla Black — Faded Images (Almighty Extended Mix)
10. Belle Lawrence — Let It Go (Almighty Essential Club Mix)

The fifth and final edition of our hugely popular Almighty Essentials series is finally here! Featuring the biggest commercial remixes of late alongside a handpicked selection of the bestselling in-house productions, this latest volume is jam packed with dancefloor fillers and guaranteed crowd pleasers!

Following on from our best-selling 'Almighty Essentials: Volumes 1, 2, 3 and 4 ''Almighty Essentials: Volume 5' brings together 10 iconic tracks that lit up our world in the two years since the previous edition, including the usual array of exclusives that fans have come to expect from the series, in all their full-length 12" glory for maximum dancing time!

Unmissable highlights include 5 Almighty remixes worked up by the production team, including lady of the year Cilla Black! Currently undergoing a new wave of popularity, Cilla Black returned with her 'best of' collection in 2014, which was followed by the huge popularity of ITV's 'Cilla' television series! Almighty have the exclusive release of the extended 12" versions of both 'Faded Images' and 'Imagine', the latter of which is given an up-tempo Hi-NRG workout by Matt Pop!

Other showstoppers include Elaine Paige's West-End worthy take on 'Be On Your Own' (another 12" exclusive!) and French queen of chic Amanda Lear with her version of 'Suspicious Minds'! This Elvis classic is certainly a familiar song for the Almighty Crew following on from our successful mixes by Obsession and Mr. Presley himself, and once again our top pop team have put a fresh spin on this timeless anthem integrating the fantastic orchestral strings from Amanda's original production into a Hi-NRG thumper!

The Almighty Club mix of 'Taste Of Me' by Italian singer-songwriter Gala is yet another essential highlight! The pop superstar has sold over six million records worldwide including the multiplatinum chart hits 'Freed From Desire' and 'Let A Boy Cry'!

In addition we have selected the biggest and best Almighty productions from our own superstars such as Eva Leone to feature on this collection including 'Venus' (which we all went Gaga for!) and 'Best Day Of My Life', which both appear for the first time on an album! Belle Lawrence also returns with her best-selling single of the year, the unforgettable Frozen anthem 'Let It Go', which is treated to a brand new Essential Mixmakeover! If you thought the original Almighty Club Mix was dramatic just wait until you hear what the team have done this time! We're also giving fans a taste of what's to come in the year ahead with a brand new production of 'Ghost' from our latest singing sensation Karen Lambert, who takes on the hugely popular Ella Henderson chart smash!

If that is still not enough for you then make sure to check out the limited edition CD-R megamix, which combines all of the above into a non-stop dance party with all the fireworks and fancy mixes that we've come to expect from the talented DJs at Almighty! It's sure to get you excited for another fab year of music to come!

So complete your Essential Almighty collection today with some of the hottest tunes around!