Belle Lawrence - Handbag Heaven: Let This Feeling...

Belle Lawrence - Handbag Heaven: Let This Feeling...


Physical 2xCD Album


Add To Cart

Disc 1

1. Let This Feeling (Almighty 12" Essential Mix)
2. You'll Never Stop Me Loving You (Almighty Anthem Radio Edit)
3. Hallelujah (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
4. Bulletproof (Almighty Anthem Radio Edit)
5. When Love Takes Over (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
6.The Fear (Almighty Anthem Radio Edit)
7. With Every Heartbeat (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
8. Bad Day (Almighty 7" Mix)
9. Sweet About Me (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
10. Human (Almighty Definitive Radio Edit)
11. I Begin To Wonder (Almighty Club Mix)
12. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor (Almighty 12" Definitive Mix)

Disc 2 - Drive Time Non-Stop Mix (01:15:26)

Following the bestselling release of ‘Boulevard Of Broken Dreams' (the first in Almighty's Handbag Heaven collection), the Almighty Angels now introduce the spectacular 'Let This Feeling...'!

Belle Lawrence is back in the spotlight with this much anticipated bumper album. Disc 1 alone includes 6 tracks never before featured on an Almighty album, such as last month's top seller 'When Love Takes Over' and Almighty's dancefloor version of electro-pop production 'The Fear'!

'Let This Feeling...' showcases 4 productions including the title track 'Let This Feeling' originally by Simone AngelLa Roux's brilliant 'Bulletproof' and The Killers' divine 'Human'... plus a sneak peak from the forthcoming 'We Love Stock, Aitken and Waterman' album: 'You'll Never Stop Me Loving You'!

Almighty's famed Drive Time Non-Stop Mix is back and is already being hailed behind the scenes as the best yet! 18 irresistible tracks are expertly mixed throughout the whole second disc from classics like 'Don't You Forget About Me' to modern chart sensations such as 'Chasing Pavements' and upbeat numbers including 'I Thought It Was Over'... making this an essential party album

As always ‘Handbag Heaven’ promises pop beats and classic commercial flair, cleverly combined with hints of electro-pop and the ultimate underground sounds.

Don't forget to check out the heavenly limited edition 3 disc set which presents a resplendent array of full-length tracks and alternative remixes!

Please note: 'The Fear' contains explicit lyrics.