Various - Almighty Anthems (Vol 2)

Various - Almighty Anthems (Vol 2)

8.99 10.99

Physical 2xCD Album


Add To Cart

Disc 1

1. Jamie Knight - Forgive Me (Almighty Anthem Radio Edit)
2. Belle Lawrence - Sweet About Me (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
3. Almighty Cover Girlz - Hot N' Cold (Almighty Anthem Radio Edit)
4. Suzi 'Z' - When You Believe (Almighty Anthem Radio Edit)
5. Jamie Knight - Mercy (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
6. Suzi 'Z' - Valerie (Almighty Anthem Radio Edit)
7. Belle Lawrence - Chasing Pavements (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix)
8. Almighty Cover Girlz - I Know UR Girlfriend Hates Me (Almighty Anthem Radio Edit)
9. Cinnamon Feat. Alisha King - Viva La Vida (Almighty Definitive Radio Edit)
10. Suzi 'Z' - You're Beautiful (Almighty 12" Anthem Mix)
11. Almighty Showgirls - On A Night Like This (Almighty Radio Edit)
12. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin - You Raise Me Up (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix)
13. Ignition-X - The Same Old Scene (Almighty Anthem Radio Edit)
14. The Kinky Boyz - The Only Way Is Up (Almighty 12” Transensual Mix)

Disc 2 - Drive Time Non-Stop Mix (70.09)

1. Jamie Knight - Forgive Me (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix)
Almighty Cover Girlz - I know UR Girlfriend Hates Me (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix)
Belle Lawrence - Chasing Pavements (Almighty 12” Anthem mix)
Suzi ‘Z’ - Valerie (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix)
Jamie Knight - Mercy (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix)
Suzi ‘Z’ - You’re Beautiful (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix)
Almighty Cover Girlz - Hot N’ Cold (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix)
Suzi ‘Z’ - When You Believe (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix)
Ignition X - The Same Old Scene (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix)
Belle Lawrence - Sweet About Me (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix)
Cinnamon Feat. Alisha King - Viva La Vida - (Almighty 12” Definitive Mix)
Almighty Showgirls - On A Night Like This (Almighty 12” Mix)
Deja Vu Feat. Tasmin - You Raise Me Up (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix)
The Kinky Boyz - The Only Way Is Up (Almighty 12” Transensual Mix)

The ‘Almighty Anthems’ collection showcases what Almighty is famous for – taking pop songs and turning them into pumped-up dance anthems!

‘Almighty Anthems: Volume 2’ is the eagerly awaited 2nd instalment following the best-selling original ‘Almighty Anthems’, which is once again packed full of today's biggest pop songs! Bringing you the best updated dance tracks made famous by the biggest selling artists of the year such as Katy PerryGabriella CilmiColdplayKylieDuffyAmy Winehouse and Leona Lewis!

CD 1 is packed with No. 1’s now pumped-up for dancefloors worldwide, including ‘Viva La Vida’‘Mercy’‘When You Believe' and ‘You're Beautiful’. We've squeezed the track total for this 1st disc up to 14 tracks to get you as many tracks on the album as possible and we know you love your radio edits! That's an extra 2 tracks compared to the previous release in this collection!

PLUS - 5 previously unreleased Almighty tracks including the Almighty mixes of 'Forgive Me''Hot N' Cold'‘Sweet About Me’‘Chasing Pavements’ and ‘I Know UR Girlfriend Hates Me’!

AND - This album brings together the year's most successful and sensational Almighty tracks, 9 of which have never before featured on an Almighty Album including 'You're Beautiful' and 'Valerie'!

CD 2 is an expertly produced, must-have, non-stop party mix over 1 hour in length that Almighty have become renowned for!

Check out the ads in Attitude magazine -issue 173 and QX magazine - issue 716!