Various - 12" Of Pleasure

Various - 12" Of Pleasure


Physical 2xCD Album


Add To Cart

Disc 1

1. Lifedance — The Wings (Theme From Brokeback Mountain)
2. Hannah Jones — No One Can Love You More Than Me (Stonebridge Mix)
3. Alisha King — The Love I Lost (Club Mix)
4. Melanie Wilson — Feeling Good (Almighty Mix)
5. Sheryl Lee Ralph — In The Evening (Ian Anthony Stephens Mix)
6. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — You Raise Me Up (Anthem Mix)
7. Belle Lawrence — I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor (Definitive Mix)
8. Ignition-X — There's Nothing I Won't Do (Anthem Mix)
9. Rochelle — Mouth (Almighty Mix)

Disc 2 - In The Mix

1. Alisha King - The Love I Lost (Club Mix)
Hannah Jones - No One Can Love You More Than Me (Stonebridge Mix)
Lifedance - The Wings (Theme From Brokeback Mountain)
Melanie Wilson - Feeling Good (Almighty Mix)
Deja Vu feat. Tasmin - You Raise Me Up (Anthem Mix)
Ignition-X - U Sure Do (Almighty Mix)
Tracey Cole - Speed Of Sound (Almighty Anthem Mix)
Obsession - In Private
Sheryl Lee Ralph - In The Evening (Ian Anthony Stephens Mix)
Belle Lawrence - I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor (Definitive Mix)
Rochelle - Mouth (Almighty Mix)
Ignition-X - There's Nothing I Won't Do (Anthem Mix)

The album you have been waiting for, It's a Scorcher for the Summer. This hot album comprises of a 2 disc set. Disc 1 being the FULL 12" Mixes. If the heat is making you feel lazy Disc 2 is a continuous mix perfect for listening to whilst you are topping up that fantastic tan!! or just getting ready to party.

With the phenomenal success of the film 'Brokeback Mountain' the Crew were agreed that the theme tune was right for a makeover! With the Lifedance track 'Wings' you will achieve instant elevation.

The 'Billboard' smash hit 'You Only Have To Say You Love Me' appears on this compilation. This Hannah Jones track created such a stir when recorded that requests to licence the track from Almighty poured in.

'With The Sun In The Sky' you know how she feels! Melanie Wilson returns with the Nina Simone classic, 'Feeling Good'. This track will certainly give you that feel good factor!

Arriving just too late to be included on her album HANDBAG HEAVENBelle Lawrence makes an appearance with 'I Bet You Look Good On The Dance Floor'. Turning this Arctic Monkeys original 'grunge' track into a fantastic dance number!

One of the biggest sellers this year for Almighty has been the Déjà vu feat. Tasmin track 'You Raise Me Up, we think this rightfully deserves to be included on this compilation. 
Soulful voiced New Kid On The BlockAlisha King makes her debut with the Harold Melvin & The Bluenotes track 'The Love I Lost'. We hope to hear more from her in the future!

This collection of Almighty magic has been 'PURE PLEASURE' in it's compilation. All you have to do is lay back and enjoy this 12" Of Pleasure.