Abbacadabra - Mama Mia: The Platinum Collection

Abbacadabra - Mama Mia: The Platinum Collection


Physical 2xCD Album


Add To Cart

Disc 1

1. Dancing Queen (PWL Back To Your Roots Mix)
2. Eagle (Original Mix)
3. Knowing Me, Knowing You (Definitive Radio Edit)
4. The Winner Takes It All (Definitive Radio Edit)
5. Fernando (Dean's Delicious Mix)
6. Mamma Mia (Mama Mary's Radio Edit)
7. S.O.S. (Almighty Club Class Filtered Mix)
8. Voulez Vous (Ian Stephens Mix)
9. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (Ian Stephens Mix)
10. Lay All Your Love On Me (Definitive Radio Edit)
11. The Visitors (Almighty Anthem Radio Edit)
12. Waterloo (Illusive Radio Edit)
13. The Name Of The Game (Breeze Mix)
14. Wrap Your Arms Around Me (Album Mix)
15. One Of Us (Original Mix)

Disc 2 - The Platinum Megamix (01:14:35)

1. Fernando (Mary Brazzle Mix)
2. Dancing Queen (Millennium Mix)
3. Knowing Me, Knowing You (Definitive Mix)
4. Eagle (Definitive Mix)
5. Voulez-Vous (Ian Stephens Mix)
6. Take A Chance On Me
7. The Winner Takes It All (Mary Brazzle Mix)
8. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (Ian Stephens Mix)
9. Money, Money, Money (Definitive Mix)
10. Angeleyes (Fired Up Vocal Mix)
11. Wrap Your Arms Around Me (Mary Brazzle Mix)
12. Honey Honey (Definitive Mix)
13. Lay All Your Love On Me (Definitive Mix)
14. S.O.S. (Definitive Mix)
15. Summer Night City (Definitive Mix)
16. On And On And On (Almighty Anthem Mix)
17. The Visitors (Transensual Mix)
18. Mamma Mia (Definitive Mix)
19. The Name Of The Game (Definitive Mix)

Abbacadabra - one of Almighty's most successful artists, releases this 2CD set.

With the continuing ABBA revival and the now global success of the musical 'Mamma Mia', it's the perfect time to relaunch Abbacadabra... and this time for the world!

Abbacadabra are without doubt the original and ultimate ABBA tribute act. All of the previous Abbacadabra albums have sold phenomenally, but this is now the definitive ABBA soundalike dance CD. Included on this set are ABBA classics such as 'Dancing Queen', 'Fernando', 'Take A Chance On Me', 'Waterloo' and 'Knowing Me, Knowing You'.

Disc 2 is a 20 track party megamix, including all the best versions of Abbacadabra's club hits and several brand new mixes.