Natalie Browne - Justified: The Best Of Natalie Browne

Natalie Browne - Justified: The Best Of Natalie Browne


Physical 2xCD Album


Add To Cart

Disc 1

1. Fascinated (Almighty Anthem Mix)
2. Breathless
3. Torn (Almighty Anthem Mix)
4. Justified (Divine Retribution Mix)
5. From Here To Eternity
6. I'm Not Scared (Almighty Anthem Mix)
7. Whole Again 
8. Say What You Want
9. Marvellous (Almighty Anthem Mix)
10. My Favourite Game
11. True Faith (Transensual Mix)
12. Lovefool

Disc 2

1. Love Toy Megamix

1. Torn
2. Say What You Want
3. Breathless
4. Justified
5. True Faith
6. Fascinated
7. From Here To Eternity
8. Whole Again
9. Marvellous

2. Whole Again (Definitive Mix)
3. Breathless (Definitive Mix)
4. Torn (Definitive Mix)
5. From Here To Eternity (Definitive Mix)
6. My Favourite Game (Definitive Mix)
7. True Faith (Definitive Mix)
8. Marvellous (Definitive Mix)

'Justified - The Best Of Natalie Browne' includes all of Natalie Browne's most loved club hits, plus brand new tracks and mixes packed into one album! The first disc features tracks new and exclusive to this collection, such as 'I'm Not Scared', penned by the Pet Shop Boys and also the famous Company B hit 'Fascinated'. This is definitely an album for your collection if you're a fan of (or new to) Natalie Browne!

The second disc in this set includes the special 20 minute 'Love Toy Megamix'! This is one long studio-created remix, rather than a DJ mix, to showcase some of Natalie’shandpicked favourites!
Also included on the second disc are several classic Natalie Browne 'Definitive' mixes, following many requests for these to be included!

To bring this album right up to date, it has now been re-uploaded to the Almighty Store, now ALL in increased 320kbps audio format!
Even better... if you have previously purchased this digital album direct from the Almighty Store, please let us know your name and/or order number and we will re-send your downloads in this higher audio quality...ABSOLUTELY FREE!!