Hannah Jones - The Remixes

Hannah Jones - The Remixes

8.99 10.99

Physical 2xCD Album


Add To Cart

Disc 1

1. No One Can Love You More Than Me (Stonebridge Mix)
2. It Should Have Been You (Serial Diva Mix)
3. You Only Have To Say You Love Me (Eric Kupper Mix)
4. Young Hearts Run Free (Way Out West Mix)
5. Rise (Loveland's Full On Vocal Mix)
6. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Love To Infinity Mix)
7. Too Much To Remember (Mr Peach Mix)
8. Was That All It Was (Rhythm Masters Mix)
9. I Bring You Love (Almighty Mix)
10. In The Name Of Love (Love To Infinity Master Mix)

Disc 2 - The Megamix (01:02:51)

1. Young Hearts Run Free (Almighty 2004 Disco Mix)
2. You Only Have To Say You Love Me (Rosabel's Dataflash Mix)
3. No One Can Love You More Than Me (Mark Picchiotti Full On Circuit Mix)
4. Was That All It Was (Razor N Guido Club Mix)
5. In The Name Of Love (Tony Moran Mix)
6. More To This (ABS Mix)
7. What The Child Needs (Jonathan Peters Sound Factory Mix)
8. It Should Have Been You (Strike's Pass The Panini Mix)
9. Too Much To Remember (Ian Anthony Stephens Mix)
10. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Almighty Mix)
11. Coming Back For More (JX Mix)
12. Feels Like Heaven (Julian Gingell & Barry Stone Mix)

'The Remixes' is a collection of Hannah Jones' top Club Anthems remixed by international remix stars such as Jonathan Peters, Way Out West, Tony Moran, Eric Kupper, Love To Infinity, Almighty, Mark Picchiotti, Rosabel and Razor N Guidoamong others. It includes Club Anthems such as 'Young Hearts Run Free', 'Rise', 'You Only Have To Say You Love Me', 'What The Child Needs', 'Was That All It Was', 'It Should Have Been You', 'Bridge Over Troubled Water', 'Coming Back For More', 'No One Can Love You More Than Me' and 'In The Name Of Love', plus, it features over 15 new or unreleased remixesCD 2 is a continuously mixed CD of Hannah's classic remixes.