Abbacadabra - Mama Mia

Abbacadabra - Mama Mia


Physical 2xCD Album


2 x Continuously Mixed CD’s

Add To Cart

Disc 1 - Megamix

1. Mamma Mia
2. S.O.S.
3. Chiquitta
4. Dancing Queen
5. The Day Before You Came
6. Fernando
7. The Winner Takes It All
8. Summer Night City
9. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
10. Honey Honey
11. Wrap Your Arms Around Me
12. Mamma Mia (Reprise)

Disc 2 - Megamix

1. Waterloo
2. Eagle
3. Knowing Me Knowing You
4. Take A Chance On Me
5. Super Trouper
6. On & On & On
7. Money Money Money
8. Angel Eyes
9. Voulez Vous
10. The Visitors
11. Lay All Your Love On Me
12. The Name Of The Game
13. Thank You For The Music

With the musical sensation 'Mama Mia!' going global, get ready for the ultimate ABBA tribute album – a double CD of ABBA classics to a pop beat! ABBA's enormous worldwide popularity has left an impression in every form of international pop culture and with the globalization of pop, ABBA's large scale ‘revival’ has been unavoidable. 25 years on from those glory days of the 70s, those 4 super-Swedes are anything but forgotten. ABBA are still a phenomenon and one that a whole new generation are growing up with! Almighty's premier act Abbacadabra are now legendary in clubland.

This new album ‘Mama Mia – It’s The Best Of Abbacadabra’ is a continuously mixed party album of the best ABBA tunes! Included here are 25 tracks including ‘Mamma Mia’, ‘Take A Chance On Me’, ‘S.O.S’, ‘Dancing Queen’, ‘Fernando’ and ‘Waterloo’. It's the perfect party album!