Obsession - Only Wanna Be With You (The Definitive Collection)

Obsession - Only Wanna Be With You (The Definitive Collection)


Physical 2xCD Album


Add To Cart

Disc 1

1. Never Ending Story
2. Love Insurance
3. If I Can't Have You
4. Shine
5. Can You Feel It?
6. Kiss Me
7. The Crying Game
8. Anytime
9. Suspicious Minds
10. If I Could Turn Back Time
11. Only Wanna Be With You
12. Life On Mars
13. How Do I Let You Know
14. Without You
15. Love Pains

Disc 2 - Never Ending Story (Obsession Retrospective Megamix)

1. If I Can't Have You
2. The Crying Game
3. Can You Feel It?
4. Shine
5. Love Insurance
6. Kiss Me
7. Never Ending Story
8. uspicious Minds
9. Tragedy
10. Without You
11. State Of The Nation
12. Venus
13. I'm Alive
14. On A Day Like Today
15. Only Wanna Be With You
16. The Power Of Love
17. Being With You
18. Anytime
19. Always On My Mind
20. Viva Viva

From Obsession and Almighty’s very first release, a remake of Limahl's 'Never Ending Story' to brand new tracks 'If I Could Turn Back Time' (the Cher classic), 'How Do I Let You Know''Viva Viva' and 'Life On Mars' (the Bowie classic), this is the best of Obsession over 2 fabulous CDs or, if you're a completist that likes to have all versions and every mix in full, over 3 CDs! 

See tracklisting panel for tracklists of all 3 CDs.

Disc 1 features new remixes produced exclusively for this compilation including ‘Can You Feel It’, ‘Kiss Me’, 'Never Ending Story', ‘If I Can’t Have You’, ‘The Crying Game’, ‘Anytime’, ‘Shine’ and of course, the title track ‘Only Wanna Be With You’. Brand new productions include a cover of Bowie's epic 'Life On Mars', the Cher fave 'If I Could Turn Back Time' plus a brand new track 'How Do I Let You Know'. Disc 2 is a retrospective 20 track party megamix which includes virtually all of Obsession's single releases between '90 and '92. It also includes a previously unheard song called 'Viva Viva'.