Various - Absolute Almighty Volume 14

Various - Absolute Almighty Volume 14


Physical CDR Album


(Please note this item comes in Almighty House artwork)

Add To Cart

Disc 1

01. 3rd Degree - Do You Want It Right Now (Uptown Disco Mix)
02. Hannah Jones - Too Much To Remember (Mary Brazzle Mix)
03. Rochelle - Bring Me To Life (Full Fat Mix)
04. Obsession - Rocket Man (Definitive Mix)
05. Tracey Cole - Sacred Trust (Definitive Mix)
06. The Cover Girlz - With Or Without You (Almighty Pop’d Up Mix)
07. Natalie Powers - I Am Who I Am (12” Mix)
08. Kia - Popcorn (Almighty Mix)
09. Belle Lawrence - Don’t You Forget About Me (Systematik Mix)
10. Systematik - High Above The Clouds (Trans-X Mix)
11. Obsession - I Only Wanna Be With You (Definitive Mix)

Almighty are pleased to bring you Absolute Almighty Vol 14 the latest edition in our successful annual series. This series includes the most popular 12" mixes of many of our anthems past and present. Some of these items have appeared as CD and CDR singles which have since been deleted - some have only appeared in mix albums others as specials on the limited edition third CD sets. Included here is Obsession's rework of Dusty Springfield's classic 'I Only Want To Be With You' (that appeared on the mix CD of 'Queer As Folk 2'). Also featured is Natalie Powers brilliant version of 'I Am Who I Am' (which Almighty were originally commissioned to remix for US diva Lara Fabian). Rochelle's last CD single of 'Bring Me To Life' has also been included along with the full length mix of 3rd Degree 'Do You Want It Right Now'. Kia's version of 'Popcorn' is also featured.