Various - Absolute Almighty Volume 6

Various - Absolute Almighty Volume 6


Physical CD Album


Add To Cart

Disc 1

1. Lisa — Xanadu
2. Abbacadabra — Fernando (Dean's Delicious Mix)
3. Obsession — Only Wanna Be With You (Mr Smiles Club Mix)
4. Bianca — Hypnotic Tango
5. So Emotional — All By Myself
6. Rainbow Nation feat. Monica Dionne — These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
7. Who's That Girl! — Like A Prayer
8. The Dream Girls — Year Of Decision
9. 4-2 The Floor — What Have You Done For Me
10. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — Unbreak My Heart
11. Rochelle — I Love You Always Forever
12. Nicole Jackson — The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face

Volume 6 contains a fair few classics - none more memorable than Deja Vu featuring Tasmin's first release 'Unbreak My Heart' and Rochelle's 'I Love You Always Forever'. Our Madonna tribute act Who's That Girl! was born with her stunning remake of 'Like A Prayer' and a total masterpiece was created with Nicole Jackson's response to Way Out West's hit 'The Gift' - she went back to the song they sampled and made 'The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face' one of Almighty's finest tracks of that year. There's also a brand new mix of 4-2 The Floor's 'What Have You Done For Me' - another strong and catchy original tune!