Various - Absolute Almighty Volume 2

Various - Absolute Almighty Volume 2


Physical CD Album


Add To Cart

Disc 1

1. Sarah Washington — I Will Always Love You (Pop'd Up Mix)
2. Obsession — If I Can't Have You (Mighty Mix)
3. Abbacadabra — Eagle
4. Patricia Stamford — In All The Right Places (Pop'd Up Mix)
5. Freda Payne — Band Of Gold (Pop'd Up Mix)
6. Essence — Dreams (Club Mix)
7. The Dream Girls — When Will I See You Again (Pop'd Up Mix)
8. Shaft — It's Been So Long
9. Simone — It's Too Late (Pop'd Up Mix)
10. Obsession — Suspicious Minds
11. Drama feat. Melanie Wilson — Love's About To Change My Heart (Mighty Mix)
12. Abbacadabra — The Visitors (Transensual Mix)

The second CD includes Sarah Washington's 'I Will Always Love You', Almighty's most visible chart hit which reached No.12 in the UK charts. Other special additions include a truly memorable version of 'Suspicious Minds' by Obsession, Freda Payne's classic 'Band Of Gold' and two tracks that pay tribute to the Philly sound - The Dream Girls' 'When Will I See You Again' and Shaft's 'It's Been So Long'. A few DJ's who know Simone from Poparazzi will be interested to hear that she used to be a singer - her version of 'It's Too Late' is included here.