Product Details

Various Artists
Clone Zone Dance Anthems 1

Produced ready for all the mid-summer gay festivals, Soho Pride, Manchester Mardi Gras and Brighton Pride, here is the first Clone Zone CD, 'Clone Zone Dance Anthems 1' produced in conjunction with Almighty. This fabulous 2 CD set includes 10 club mixes on CD1 including The Kinky Boyz 'The Only Way Is Up', Belle Lawrence 'The Closest Thing To Crazy', Kia 'Better The Devil You Know', Deja Vu featuring Tasmin 'All This Time' and Systematik 'If You Leave Me Now'. CD2 is a 15 track continuous play party mix CD. There are several new and exclusive mixes unique to this album.


Double Album.
Disc 1: The Mixes
Disc 2: The Mix Album
Disc 1
1. Belle Lawrence — The Closest Thing To Crazy (Almighty Mix)
2. Hannah Jones — You Keep Me Hangin' On (Clone Zone Mix)
3. Abbacadabra — The Winner Takes It All (Mike Coppock Mix)
4. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — Unbreak My Heart (Clone Zone Mix)
5. Rochelle — Think Twice (Definitive Mix)
6. Kia — Better The Devil You Know (Almighty Mix)
7. Deejé — Oh L'Amour (Majimix Edit)
8. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — All This Time (Almighty Mix)
9. The Kinky Boyz — The Only Way Is Up (Transensual Mix)
10. Systematik — If You Leave Me Now (Almighty Mix)

Disc 2
11. Various Artists — Clone Zone Mix (01:15:31)
  1. Hannah Jones: In The Name Of Love (Love To Infinity Mix)
  2. Rochelle: Chains (Definitive Mix)
  3. Obsession: Always On My Mind (Definitive Mix)
  4. Tracey Cole: Anyone Of Us (Stupid Mistake) (Definitive Mix)
  5. Kia: What Do I Have To Do (Definitive Mix)
  6. Deja Vu: Against All Odds (Definitive Mix)
  7. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin: Unbreak My Heart (Clone Zone Dub)
  8. Jackie Rawe: I Believe In Dreams (Trans-X Mix)
  9. Sheryl Lee Ralph: In The Evening (Wayne G Heaven Anthem Mix)
  10. Belle Lawrence: Don't You Forget About Me (Systematik Mix)
  11. Roman Holiday: Dream Away (Original Mix)
  12. 3rd Degree: Do You Want It Right Now (Bangin' Mix)
  13. Deejé: Oh L'Amour (Majimix)
  14. Systematik: If You Leave Me Now (Systematik Mix)
  15. Hannah Jones: You Keep Me Hangin' On (Mike Coppock's Supreme Mix)