Product Details

Various Artists
Almighty Presents 12" Of Pleasure: Volume 1


The start of a new series being prepared for iTunes and the Almighty website...

'Almighty Presents: 12" Of Pleasure - Vol 1' has been packaged for 2009, showing off some of this year's strongest Almighty highlights so far and many of our most popular tracks that were included on previous editions of '12" Of Pleasure' that are no longer available!

Check out the new tracklisting...

MP3 Bundle

1. Almighty Feat. Jamie Knight — Run (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix)
2. Almighty Feat. Lipstick — Back For Good (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix)
3. Almighty Cover Girlz — Hero (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix)
4. Almighty Soul Sisters Feat. Alisha King — The Love I Lost (12” Club Mix)
5. Hannah Jones — Bridge Over Troubled Water (Love To Infinity 12” Mix)
6. Almighty Soul Sisters Feat. Melanie Wilson — Feeling Good (Almighty 12” Mix)
7. Indigo — Perfect Day (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix)
8. Almighty Feat. Rochelle — Mouth (Almighty 12” Definitive Mix)
9. Almighty VS. The Kinky Boyz — In The Night (Almighty 12” Definitive Mix)
10. Almighty VS. Deja Vu — Everybody's Changing (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix)
11. Almighty Feat. Belle Lawrence — Baby Get Higher (Almighty 12” Definitive Mix)
12. Ignition-X — There's Nothing I Won't Do (Almighty 12” Anthem Mix)