Product Details

Various Artists
Almighty - The Definitive Collection 2


Those who purchased the first volume of 'Almighty – The Definitive Collection', will be very interested in... ALMIGHTY - THE DEFINITIVE COLLECTION 2!

It's Almighty's end of year compilation of singles, big club mixes and unreleased mixes thrown in for good measure!
Highlights on this 2CD set include Ignition-X 'The Same Old Scene', Belle Lawrence 'I Begin To Wonder', Claudia Williams 'Hands Up', Systematik 'If You Leave Me Now', Belle Lawrence 'Miss Independent'... and these are full mixes not edits!!

Almighty collectors will be thrilled that this album includes the new (unedited) Almighty Anthem mix of Sheryl Lee Ralph 'In The Evening' and an unreleased Almighty remix from 2003, Raymond Myles 'Put A Little Love In Your Heart' plus brand-new mixes, specially for this compilation of Obsession's 'Anytime' and 'Goodbye Yellow Brick Road'.

Just like Volume 1, we have of course included a second disc with an Almighty DJ produced 'Megamix'! Featuring additional tracks such as Tracey Cole 'Anyone Of Us' and Deja Vu 'I Don't Want To Miss A Thing'...this hour long megamix will definitely keep your party going!


Disc 1
1. Claudia Williams — Hands Up
2. Belle Lawrence — I Begin To Wonder
3. Obsession — Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
4. Sheryl Lee Ralph — In The Evening (Almighty Anthem Mix)
5. Belle Lawrence — Miss Independent
6. Obsession — Anytime 2004
7. Systematik — If You Leave Me Now (Almighty Mix)
8. Ignition-X — The Same Old Scene
9. Systematik — I Want To Know What Love Is (Systematik Club Mix)
10. Raymond Myles — Put A Little Love In Your Heart (Almighty Mix)

Disc 2
11. Various Artists — The Definitive Collection 2 megamix (01:15:10)
  1. Claudia Williams: Hands Up
  2. Sheryl Lee Ralph: In The Evening
  3. Belle Lawrence: I Begin To Wonder
  4. Who's That Girl!: Express Yourself
  5. Tracey Cole: Anyone Of Us (Stupid Mistake)
  6. Jackie 'O': Light My Fire
  7. Obsession: Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  8. Belle Lawrence: Miss Independent
  9. Ignition-X: It's My Life
  10. Tracey Cole: Sacred Trust
  11. Obsession Goes To Vegas: Suspicious Minds
  12. Deja Vu: I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
  13. Obsession: Rocket Man
  14. Systematik: If You Leave Me Now
  15. Ignition-X: The Same Old Scene
  16. Jackie 'O': I'm Gonna Getcha Good
  17. Raymond Myles: Put A Little Love In Your Heart
  18. Systematik: I Want To Know What Love Is