Product Details

Various Artists
Almighty 1's


'Almighty 1's - 30 Pop'd Up No.1 Hits'
is yet another of Almighty's fantastic compilations. There are 2 continuously mixed CDs of classic Almighty produced dance anthems with new productions/remixes including awesome pop/trance remakes of
Chicago's 'If You Leave Me Now', Foreigner's 'I Want To Know What love Is', Yazz's 'The Only Way Is Up', Tiffany's 'I Think We're Alone Now'
and a delicious new version of the Gabrielle hit 'Dreams' by Essence.
The Number 1's theme continues with the inclusion of some current megahits including 'Evergreen' and 'Anyone Of Us (Stupid Mistake)'

Another Essential purchase for Almighty fans

MP3 Bundle

Disc 1
1. Various Artists — Almighty 1's -The Megamix (Disc 1) (01:08:26)
  1. Who's That Girl!: Like A Prayer
  2. Abbacadabra: Take A Chance On Me
  3. Jayne Montgomery: ...Baby One More Time
  4. Natalie Browne: Whole Again
  5. Natalie Powers: Unchained Melody
  6. Belle Lawrence: Evergreen
  7. Hannah Jones: Bridge Over Troubled Water
  8. Jackie 'O': Light My Fire
  9. Tracey Cole: Anyone Of Us (Stupid Mistake)
  10. Obsession: Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  11. Belle Lawrence: I Think We're Alone Now
  12. Obsession Goes To Vegas: Suspicious Minds
  13. Systematik: I Want To Know What Love Is
  14. The Kinky Boyz: The Only Way Is Up
  15. Systematik: If You Leave Me Now

Disc 2
1. Various Artists — Almighty 1's - The Megamix (Disc 2) (01:08:55)
  1. Freda Payne: Band Of Gold
  2. Sarah Washington: I Will Always Love You
  3. Rochelle: Oops!.. I Did It Again
  4. Essence: Dreams
  5. Indigo: Use It Up & Wear It Out
  6. Bianca: La Bamba
  7. Obsession: Tragedy
  8. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin: When You Say Nothing At All
  9. Abbacadabra: Super Trouper
  10. The Dream Girls: I Feel Love
  11. Lisa: Xanadu
  12. Who's That Girl!: American Pie
  13. The Kinky Boyz: You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
  14. Amanda Abbs: I Believe I Can Fly
  15. Indigo: Perfect Day