Product Details

Various Artists

Almighty's first non-stop megamix album is over seventy minutes of perfectly sequenced party tunes highlighting the best of Almighty's party poppers. With such gems as "Don't Speak", "Body Rock", "Lovefool", "I Love You Always Forever" and "Un-break My Heart". Discover Almighty's "Discovered" and get your party swinging.

MP3 Bundle

1. Who's That Girl! — La Isla Bonita
2. Bianca — La Bamba
3. Obsession — If I Can't Have You
4. Truman — Underwater
5. Delicious — Body Rock
6. Rochelle — Think Twice
7. Abbacadabra — S.O.S.
8. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — Unbreak My Heart
9. Rochelle — I Love You Always Forever
10. Natalie Browne — Lovefool
11. Destiny Love — Call Me Tonight
12. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — Don't Speak
13. Drama feat. Melanie Wilson — Love's About To Change My Heart
14. The Kinky Boyz — You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
15. Hannah & Her Sisters — You Keep Me Hangin' On
16. Lipstick — Back For Good