Product Details

Various Artists
Absolute Almighty Volume 7


Volume 7 kicks off with a Latin flavour - both Who's That Girl's great version of Madonna's 'La Isla Bonita' and Bianca's 'La Bamba' are great party tunes. There's a brand new mix of Lipstick's 'Back For Good' plus magic Almighty moments from Abbacadabra with 'Lay All Your Love On Me', Rochelle with 'Love Is A Battlefield' and Deja Vu feat. Tasmin with 'Don't Speak'. That all-time camp classic 'I Am What I Am', performed here by Hannah Jones, is a definite highlight!

MP3 Bundle

1. Who's That Girl! — La Isla Bonita
2. Bianca — La Bamba
3. Obsession — Anytime
4. Natalie Browne — It's All Coming Back To Me Now
5. Lipstick — Back For Good
6. Deja Vu feat. Tasmin — Don't Speak
7. Delicious — Body Rock
8. Abbacadabra — Lay All Your Love On Me
9. Rochelle — Love Is A Battlefield
10. Respect feat. Hannah Jones — I Am What I Am